Become a volunteer.

    Select the jobs and shifts that interests you.

    1. Registration is required, and you must be available for the entire shift. FAQs at rochesterhabitat.org/restorevolunteering

      Saturday, October 24 2020

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 0 spots left

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 0 spots left

      Monday, October 26 2020

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      Tuesday, October 27 2020

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 0 spots left

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      Wednesday, October 28 2020

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 0 spots left

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      Thursday, October 29 2020

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 0 spots left

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      Friday, October 30 2020

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 0 spots left

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      Saturday, October 31 2020

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 1 spot left

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      Monday, November 2 2020

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      Tuesday, November 3 2020

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 0 spots left

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      Wednesday, November 4 2020

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      Thursday, November 5 2020

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 0 spots left

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      Friday, November 6 2020

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      Saturday, November 7 2020

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 1 spot left

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      Monday, November 9 2020

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      Tuesday, November 10 2020

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 0 spots left

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      Wednesday, November 11 2020

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      Thursday, November 12 2020

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 0 spots left

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      Friday, November 13 2020

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      Saturday, November 14 2020

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      Monday, November 16 2020

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      Tuesday, November 17 2020

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 0 spots left

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      Wednesday, November 18 2020

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      Thursday, November 19 2020

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 0 spots left

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      Friday, November 20 2020

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      Saturday, November 21 2020

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

    Contact Info.

    Please provide your info below so that the organization can contact you.

    1. Verify that you are a human. Type the text from the image.

    Emergency Contact.

    In the event of an emergency, whom should we notify.

    The Home Stretch.

    You're done. Click the Finish button to register.

    PLEASE READ: By signing up for this shift, you agree to our VOLUNTEER AGREEMENT, RELEASE AND WAIVER OF LIABILITY HERE: Download pdf

    Questions? Contact our AmeriCorps Volunteer Coordinator:

    Greg Shriver
    Office: 585-546-1470 ext. 315
    Email: gshriver@rochesterhabitat.org


    1. Almost there...but wait! You'll need to create an account to make changes in the future.

      or

      Create a new account with email and password. Click Finish to complete.